Kundservice

Telefon: 0140-692 00

E-post: info@tranasenergi.se

Öppettider

Måndag till torsdag:
08.00-12.00 och 13.00-16.00

Fredagar:
08.00-12.00 och 13.00-15.00

Administration

Kontaktuppgifter personal

Jennie Saxfeldt
Chef Försäljning/Kundservice
0140-692 21
jennie.saxfeldt@tranasenergi.se
Elina Hagman
Kvalitets- och miljösamordnare
0140-692 05
elina.hagman@tranasenergi.se
Ann-Charlotte Beckman
Personaladministration
0140-692 02
ann-charlotte.beckman@tranasenergi.se
Carina Hallén
Redovisningsekonom
0140-692 03
carina.hallen@tranasenergi.se
Inga-Lille Persson
Kundserviceansvarig
0140-692 31
inga-lille.persson@tranasenergi.se
Beatrice Saand
Fakturering TRAMAN och vatten
0140-692 41
beatrice.saand@tranasenergi.se
Jessica Andersson
Kundservice
0140-692 14
jessica.andersson@tranasenergi.se